Our New CJC Board

A recent change to note is that there are new members among the board, as well as a few changing positions or stepping down. We would like to congratulate those who have recently joined the board, as well as thank those who have moved on for their hard work and time. We, the board look forward to leading the Criminal Justice Club towards its highest potential

Vice President: Dawn James

Treasurer: Krystiana Beal

Fundraising: LaPonda Jenkins:

Coordinator: Michael Humphrey

Web Blogger: Michael Humphrey.

Leave a Reply