Spring 2017 Schedule

 

Get Connected!

Get involved!

We meet 1st, 2nd & 3rd Wednesdays from 2-4 pm

1st Wed.- PLM 259 (club business, planning)

2nd & 3rd Wed.- PLM 250 (informal “hang-outs”)

Come on by!

Interested in leadership?

  • Leadership positions
  • Staffing events
  • Maintaining blog
  • Advertising events

Contact an advisor:

Omayra Cruz          ocruz@waketech.edu              North, NE 459

Sherria L. Ards         slards@waketech.edu               North, NB 253

Fae Goodman       fggoodman@waketech.edu    Main, PLM 281

Liz Schroeder          erschroeder@waketech.edu    Main, PLM 205

Matthew Henry       mchenry@waketech.edu         Main, ETB 321

Kim Breivogel           kbbreivogel@waketech.edu    Main, PLM 283

 

Leave a Reply