Wake Tech Alt Prom

Join Full Spectrum Wake Tech’s Gay-Straight Alliance for the 2nd Annual Wake Tech Alt Prom

Sat. 4/22
8-11:30 pm
At the UU Fellowship of Raleigh
3313 Wade Avenue (uufr.org)

For more info & FREE tickets contact:
Kim Breivogel kbbreivogel@waketech.edu Main, PLM 283
Fae Goodman fggoodman@waketech.edu Main, PLM 281
Omayra Cruz ocruz@waketech.edu North, NE 459
Sherria Ards slards@waketech.edu North, NB 253
Liz Schroeder erschroeder@waketech.edu Main, PLM 205
Matthew Henry mchenry@waketech.edu Main, ETB 321

Leave a Reply