PTK Officers for 2011-12

Phi Theta Kappa Advisors are pleased to announce that elections for officers for the 2011-12 academic year are now complete.  The new officers are:

President – Terra DeMars
Vice President – Oleksiy Silivra
Recording Secretary – Troy (TJ) Jones
Publishing Secretary – Patty Mateo

Please come to the next meeting to congratulate the new PTK Officers in person!