Club Officers

First, we would like to thank the out-going club officers for their leadership and dedication to making the SRTA events  a success. Those officers are; Marie Valliere, Nicole Geesey and Ashleigh Marshburn!

Officers for Fall 2014 are;

 Dan Walraven – President

Andrea Lesonak – Vice President

Ashleigh Cawthorne – Secretary

Britney Tong – Treasurer

Leave a Reply