2018-2019 Wake Review Editors and Staff

Editor in Chief  Matt Coppedge

Non-Fiction Editor – Marlas Whitley

Fiction Editor  Madysen Rufener

Poetry Editor  Steven Johnson

Photography Editor – Lisa Drevenak

Multimedia Arts Editors –  Tatianna Vittoro and Kareem Hilaire

Staff members – Elizabeth Torres, Myles Brown, and Clay Levasseur

Faculty advisors – Dean Furbish, Mandy Kelly, and Elizabeth Welch

For questions, email us or use the form on the Contact Us page. Please allow up to 48 hours during the school year for a reply. If you need an immediate reply or have a specific question for an advisor or the Editor in Chief, you may contact them at the following email addresses:

Dr. Dean Furbish–drfurbish@waketech.edu ; Office, AHB 203

Mandy Kelly–mbkelly@waketech.edu ; Office, PLM 385

Elizabeth Welch–eawelch@waketech.edu ; Office, PLM 389

Matt Coppedge – mscoppedge@my.waketech.edu