2019-2020 Wake Review Editors and Staff

Editor in Chief  Madysen Rufener

Non-Fiction Editor –

Fiction Editor

Poetry Editor

Photography Editor – 

Multimedia Arts Editors –  

Staff members –

Faculty advisors – Mandy Kelly and Sarah Boone

For questions, email us or use the form on the Contact Us page. Please allow up to 48 hours during the school year for a reply. If you need an immediate reply or have a specific question for an advisor or the Editor in Chief, you may contact them at the following email addresses:

Mandy Kelly–mbkelly@waketech.edu ; Office, SB 385

Sarah Boone – smboone1@waketech.edu; Office, NE 465