ANS meeting Fall 2014 kickoff meeting and membership drive

Monday September 8 at 12:05-1pm in classroom 149

Membership drive, introduction of officers and tentative calendar/activities


Jessica Wein and Jenn Duke    Co-Presidents

Bailey Woolf and Caroline Barefoot    Co-Vice Presidents

David Manyura and Tanisha Copeland   Co-Treasurers

Haley LeClair and Sydney Kiser  Co-Secretaries

Rose Jackson and Kendra Coats  Fundraising

Faculty Advisors: Lauree King and Deb Lane